< Till bloggens startsida

Nerstämd

Känner mig verkligen nerstämd. Den senaste veckan har inte varit kul precis. Nu tänker jag lägga in en sorglig text om hur jag känner.

Some of them men think they freak this like we doBut no they don'tMake your cheque come at they neckDisrespect us no they won't
Boy don't even try to touch thisBoy this beat is crazyThis is how they made meHouston, Texas babyThis goes out to all my girls that's in the club rocking the latestWho will buy it for themselves and get more money laterI think I need a barberNone of these n***** can fade meI'm so good with thisI remind you I'm so hood with thisBoy I'm just playingCome here babyHope you still like meF' you pay me
My persuasion can build a nation
Endless power, the love we can devour
You'll do anything for me 

Who run the world? Girls
Dålig. Humor.





Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Kom ihåg mig?
Trackback
RSS 2.0